Marysville Showcase 2012


Best Performers

Carlie Lukarela – Elgin “Energizers”

Aubrey Clase – Buckeye Valley “Visions”

Kaitlyn Evans – Fisher Catholic “Fisher’s Forte”

Aaryn Workman – River Valley “New Addition”

Alex Cottle – Edgewood “Choraliers”

Cody Tutor – Licking Valley “Vocal Impact”

Nicole Haines – Jonathan Alder “High Society”

Austin Holmes – St. Clairsville “St. C Singers”

Dillan Yurco – Grove City “Touch of Class”

Luke Stewart – Marion Harding “Harding Singers”

Will Doering – Central Crossing “Excelsior”

Nick Hiemlich – River Valley “Music Company”

Nicholas Nailor – Capital "Voices in Perfection"

Abby Libby – Walsh Jesuit “Harmony Gold”

Tushar Goswami – Beavercreek “Friends”

Trenton McBeath – Findlay “First Edition”

Kelly McEntee – Garfield Heights “Music Express”

Noah Frompson – Solon “Music in Motion”

Shawn Wright – Matoaca “High Impact”


Spirit of Show Choir Award

Findlay "First Edition"


People’s Choice Award

Edgewood “Choraliers”


Best Male Soloist

Price Anders – Findaly “First Edition”


Best Female Soloist

Dani Apple – Solon “Music in Motion”


Best Costumes

Solon "Music in Motion"


Best Show Concept

Solon "Music in Motion"

Small Division

1st Place

Matoaca “High Impact”


2nd Place

Marion Harding “Harding Singers”


3rd Place

Grove City “Touch of Class”

Large Division

1st Place

Solon “Music in Motion”


2nd Place

Findlay “First Edition”


3rd Place

Capital "Voices in Perfection"


Grand Champion

Solon "Music in Motion"


1st Runner Up

Findlay "First Edition"


2nd Runner Up

Capital "Voices in Perfection"


3rd Runner Up

Beavercreek "Friends"


4th Runner Up

Matoaca "High Impact"


5th Runner Up

Edgewood "Choraliers"


Best Vocals

Solon "Music in Motion"


Best Choreography

Solon "Music in Motion"


Best Combo

Solon "Music in Motion"


Directors can request a digital copy the full results from this competition by filling out the form below.

Name *